Biology pick-up lines

tumblr_lw3a77OP1I1qjakjso2_500Your so cute you make my zygomaticus muscles contract.

If i was an endoplasmic reticulum, how would you want me: smooth or rough?

You give me more jolt than a mitochondria!

My sudden protracted cardiac arrhythmia tells me I like you.

If I were a Shwann cell, I’d squeeze around your axon and give you a fast action potential.

You’re so hot you denature my proteins.

I don’t need neurons to stimulate your sensory system.

Let’s work out our orbicularis oris muscles together!

Whenever I am near you, I undergo anaerobic respiration because you take my breath away.

Hey baby, wanna form a synapse with me and exchange neurotransmitters?

Hey baby, can I be your enzyme? Because my active site is dying for a chemical reaction.

If I were an enzyme, I’d be DNA helicase so I could unzip your genes.

I want to work on your leucine zipper with my zinc fingers.

We fit together like the sticky ends of recombinant DNA.

If I were a neurotransmitter, I would be dopamine so I could activate your reward pathway.

Do you want to extract some protein from my column?

If I was an endoplasmic reticulum, how would you want me: smooth or rough?

You must be gibberelin, because I’m experiencing some stem elongation.

Right now we’re just two RNA, but maybe we could transcribe together and become DNA.

Tags: , , ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

One response to “Biology pick-up lines”

  1. ricardo says :

    Thank you for another great article. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal method of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such information.

Leave a comment