Chemistry pick-up lines

tumblr_lopp7z0pDm1qe17xio1_500Chemistry students do it on the table periodically.

How about me and you go back to my house and form a covalent bond.

So what does it take to get over your activation barrier?

You must be calcium bicarbonate, because if you let me get you wet, then the reaction will be explosive.

Wanna do an experiment ? You bring your beaker and I’ll bring my stirring rod.

Hey baby, will a little more alcohol catalyze this reaction?

You make my atomic number rise.

Hey, wanna see if we can make some new compounds from an “energetic” reaction?

You’re hotter than a bunsen burner set to full power!

Forget hydrogen you’re my number one element.

You must be concentration gradient because I’d move down on you.

Baby, we’ve got chemistry together…

If I could rearrange the periodic table, I’d put Uranium and Iodine together.

You be Flourine and I’ll be Francium and maybe later I can give you an electron.

If you were C6, and i were H12, all we would need is the air we breathe to be sweeter than sugar.

I just bought a molecular model kit, want to play with my stick and balls?

You’re like an exothermic reaction, you spread your hotness everywhere!

Baby, you’re copper and tellurium combined, because you are CuTe.

Hey baby, you can hop on my myelin sheathe all you want. The quicker the transmissions, the more the action potential.

Wanna experiment with a chemist?

You must be one of those new neon compounds with fluorine and iodine, because you are FINe!

You are a photon quanta to my valence electron. You excite me to a higher energy level.

Tags: , , , ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

One response to “Chemistry pick-up lines”

  1. Funny says :

    These are great lol..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

