Physics pick-up lines

Labgirl662Why don’t we measure the coefficient of static friction between you and me.

Let’s convert our potential energy into kinetic energy.

Wanna get together and test the spring potential of my mattress ?

Heisenberg was wrong. I’m certain about what you’re doing tonight.

Your lab bench, or mine?

You know.. it’s not the length of the vector that counts… it’s how you apply the force.

You’re more special than relativity.

So how about we go discover our coefficient of friction.

Baby, I can feel an attraction between you and me, and it’s more than just our universal gravitation.

That dress would look better accelerating towards the floor at 9.8 m/s.

Hey baby if i supply the voltage and you a little resistance, imagine the current we can make together.

Hey, would  you like to figure out your gravitational torque on my rod ?

Can I bombard your singularity with my rocket ship until you supernova ?

You must be a magnetic monopole because all i get from you is attraction.

If you were a laser, you’d be set on stunning.

According to Heisenberg’s Uncertainty Principle, we may already be in love right now.

You’re a moving electric charge, and I’m a moving magnetic charge… Wanna flux?

According to the second law of thermodynamics, you’re supposed to share your hotness with me.

What do you say we use my lever to shift your center of mass?

I’m attracted to you so strongly, scientists will have to develop a fifth fundamental force.

In my bed, it’s perpetual motion all night long, baby.

Hey, wanna get together like a superposition of 2 waves in phase ?

Hey, up for some high-energy quantum tunneling tonight ?

Want to meet up so I can excite your natural frequency ?

Tags: , ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

One response to “Physics pick-up lines”

  1. TAN says :

    2-3 sunt ok restul sunt lame… sorry cip…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

