Math pick-up lines

bum-math1You must be the square root of -1 because you can’t be real.

Wanna expand my polynomial?

I wish i was your problem set, because then i’d be really hard, and you’d be doing me on the desk.

Hey, can I plug my solution into your equation?

You fascinate me more than the Fundamental Theorem of Calculus.

Hey, how about we take each other to the limit to see if we converge ?

My love for you is like a concave up function because it is always increasing.

I heard you’re good at algebra, could you replace my X without asking Y ?

You and I would add up better than a Riemann sum.

I’ll take you to your limit if you show me your end behavior.

Your body has the nicest arc length I’ve ever seen.

I can figure out the square root of any number in less than 10 seconds. You don’t believe me? Well, then, let’s try it with your phone number.

If we were two angles in a triangle, I’d never get tired of complimenting you.

Hey baby, what’s your sine? It must be pi/2 because you’r my number 1!

Wow, what a nice  asymptote you got there!

I’m not being obtuse, but you’re acute girl.

I wish I was your second derivative so I could investigate your concavities.

Honey, you’re sweeter than pi.

Your beauty cannot be spanned by a finite basis of vectors.

Wow, you’ve got more curves than a triple integral!

Babe, you can calculate my radius anytime.

Would you like to find out my circumference?

My love for you is like pi: irrational and never ending.

Would you like to see the exponential growth of my natural log?

You know…I can use my rod of infinite length for more than just simplifying calculations.

The volume of a generalized cylinder has been known for thousands of years, but you won’t know the volume of mine until tonight.

I am equivalent to the Empty Set when you are not with me.

If I were a function you would be my asymptote – I always tend towards you.

If I were sin2(x) and you were cos2(x), together we’d be ONE!

SexisFunBlackSS-1024x463

Tags: , , ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

