Informatics pick-up lines

259184343_3eb35475a2 Mind if i try your compiler on my hard code?

You compute me!

You’re hotter then the bottom of my laptop.!

Ping . Response?

Talk QWERTY to me!

It’s not the size of my hard drive, it’s the way I upload.

Need me to unzip your files?

If you were an ISP I’d dial you all day long!

I think my heart just lagged…

Hi, I’m writing a new make-out program. Would you like to join the beta-test?

You got me stuck on Caps Lock, if you know what I mean…

If you were a part of my domain, we could share cookies.

Wanna place  your software on my hard drive?

Baby, you must be running a TCP protocol, since every time I talk to you, your body gives me an acknowledgment!

I’ll bet my hard drive is the biggest you’ve ever seen.

Computer techs have skilled fingers. if you know what I mean…

I wish i could  hack you in my dreams!

Baby, you overclock my processor.

Wow, you just  hacked into my heart and executed loveatfirstsight.exe!

Hey baby, I was hoping you wouldn’t block my pop-up.

What do you say I get your method signature so I can call you?

If you have an empty slot, I have the card to fill it.

Hey baby, if I was an operating system, your process would have top priority.

If I were an assembly language, I’d jump to your address, shift right a bit, push it in, pop it out, load a byte into your accumulator, then jump if you’re negative.

My love for you is like a session that never times out.

I think you could be an integral part of my project life cycle.

I’m very well-oriented with private objects.

What do you say we configure our hard drives to master and slave position?

Baby, you make my floppy disk turn into a hard drive.

You still use Internet Explorer? You must like it nice and slow…

I think you could be an integral part of my project life cycle.

I wish I had the RSS feed of your heart.

Don’t hesitate to call me if you need to get rid of a Trojan.

I’ll bet my hard drive is the biggest you have ever seen!

If I said you had a beautiful <body>, would you hold it against me?

How about we do a little peer-to-peer saliva swapping?

Baby, you are as mysterious as the random reboot problems I’m having with my Linux server.

Have you ever been deep-linked?

Hey, I really wanna hack your kernel.

Mind if I run a sniffer to see if your ports are open?

If you won’t let me buy you a drink, at least let me fix your laptop.

Hey, how about I take off your cover and insert a bigger CPU?

How about we go home and you handle my exception?

You make my software turn into hardware!

I’d really  like to play on your lap-top!

Nice CDs!

Come to my 127.0.0.1 and I’ll give you sudo access.

You have the hottest multi-touch interface.

Don’t worry babe, my backdoor Trojan won’t do any real damage.

Can I put my USB stick in your 2.0 Slot?

You can talk to me in binary all the way home, baby.

Is your IP available for some chat?

I’d love to probe your ports.

I checked your syntax and found no errors. Wanna go compile?

Hey cutie, are you looking for someone to format your drive?

Would it be easier to embed you if I show you my plugins?

I’d like to send some packets into your SSH tunnel.

Tags: , , , , ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

2 responses to “Informatics pick-up lines”

  1. pomiary elektryczne radom says :

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  2. tehcip says :

    You know it never even crossed my mind to get a donate button :) good idea Thanks!
    I’m glad you enjoy the blog since i enjoy working on it and I’ll try to update as often as possible.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

