For you guys out there lets check out some pick up lines

Can I buy you a drink, or do you just want the money?

I know somebody that thinks they might like you a lot. And if i wasn’t so shy, I would tell you who it is.

Did they just take you out of the oven? [No, why?] Because you’re hot!

Is it hot in here or is it just you?

I suffer from amnesia. Do I come here often?

Let’s go behind that rock, and get a little boulder.

You be the tree, and I’ll wrap you like a Koala.

You don’t need car keys to drive me crazy.

I’m feeling a little off today. Would you like to turn me on?

If a star fell from the sky every time I thought about you, then tonight the sky would be empty.

You must be a magician, because everytime I look at you, everyone else disappears.

You know, we were born without clothes.

If I bit my lip would you kiss it better?

I lost my teddy bear, can I sleep with you?

If I could rearrange the alphabet, I would put U and I together.

Nice pants. Can I test the zipper?

Kiss me if I’m wrong, but isn’t your name Guadalupe?

It’s my birthday! How about a birthday kiss? “Is it really your birthday?” No, but how about a kiss anyway?

I lost my virginity… can I have yours?

Fat penguin. [What?] I just wanted to say something to break the ice.

I’m not feeling myself today, can I feel you?

Tags: ,

About tehcip

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.

One response to “For you guys out there lets check out some pick up lines”

  1. Yulobo says :

    “I’m feeling a little off today. Would you like to turn me on?” – this made me rofl xD

Leave a Reply

